Live Question & Answer Show

by Ian · 2 comments

in Conversation, Ian, Podcast, Sharing Stories, Technology, Topics

Come and join us on our first live Q&A on Ustream.

 

Everyone is welcome to join the First live broadcast of Create Your Life Story with host Ian Kath.


Live broadcast by Ustream

I mentioned the graphic with links on the images that could be used to generate a linkable PDF. This is the Linkable PDF that I showed in the video.

The timing for everyone is 22:00 UTC, Check your local time here:

Saturday 17th

Images linked to URLs

      • 2 pm US/Canada Pacific
      • 5 pm US Canada/ Eastern
      • 10 pm Uk
      • 11 pm Central Europe

Sunday 18th

      • 9 am NZ
      • 7 am AEST

Live interaction will be through the text-based chat window on the right of the video window.

To chat ensure that you’re on Ustream and  clicked on the Chat tab and not on the Social Stream tab. The text entry box is at the bottom of the window.

I’m looking forward to meeting a few of you :D

Send comments or questions today before the show via email to chat@CreateYourLifeStory.com.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post:

Tweet